Minden Office

11269 Hwy 35, PO Box 910

Minden, ON K0M 2K0

Phone 705-286-4727

Fax 888-333-4507

Toll free phone 888-522-4999

info@hudsonhenderson.com

  

Darryl Hudson

dhudson@hudsonhenderson.com

Ashley Poirier

ashley@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 208

Steve Forsbrey

steve@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 206

Trevor Porritt

trevor@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 210

Jennifer Clements

jenn@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.204

Krista Volochkov

krista@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.202

Melanie Johnson

melanie@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 200

Cannington Office

11 Cameron Street W

PO Box 520

Cannington, ON L0E 1E0

Phone 705-432-2314

Fax 888-333-4507

Toll Free Phone 888-522-4999

info@hudsonhenderson.com

  

Kari McCabe

kari@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 303

Madelaine Davis

madelaine@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 305

Kathy Richardson

kathy@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 307

Paul Blundell

paula@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.308

Teresa Lloyd

teresa@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.302

Heather Jackson

heather@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.300

Joanna Kittle

joanna@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.311

Lori Lohnes

lori@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.310

Bill Bailey

bill@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 304

Haliburton Office

191 Highland StreetSuite 102

PO Box 515

Haliburton, ON K0M 1S0

Phone 705-457-2411

Fax 888-333-4507

Toll free phone 888-522-4999

info@hudsonhenderson.com

  

Margaret Reiss

marg@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.357

Cheryl Phillips

cheryl@hudsonhenderson.com

ext.353

RachelSmith

rachel@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 355

Maureen Smith

maureen@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 352

Eileen Stiver

Account Manager

eileen@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 350
Bancroft Office

Formerly Bartlett Insurance

69 Hastings Street North

PO Box 152

Bancroft, ON K0L 1C0

Phone 613-332-3586

Toll Free Phone 1-888-925-5580

Fax 888-333-4507

info@hudsonhenderson.com

  

Jonathan Freymond

jfreymond@hudsonhederson.com

ext. 231

Marilyn Lugmayr

marilyn@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 233

Jackie Barnes

jackie@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 232

Mani Mundahar

mani@hudsonhenderson.com

ext. 234

b

hh